ProGas Logo/Truck ProGas Propane Tank
truck part home btn residential btn commercial btn gas and welding btn contact btn end
tire
           

Contact Us

grey line
 
ProGas propane sign
 
Progas shop
  vertical gray line

progas propane logo
2314 Evans City Road
Zelienople, PA 16063
724.452.7262

4700 State Route 151
Aliquippa, PA 15001
724.375.0001

Toll Free: 1.866.452.7262
info@myprogas.com

Order Propane Here
ProGas Info Request btn
propane refilling locations
propane exchange locations
propane logo btn
         
  ProGas turck door  
Join our Newsletter!
Our mission is to stand above the competition by providing our Tri-State area customers with exceptional service, quality products, and unparalleled customer support. ProGas is committed to providing you with service that is distinguished by safety, dependability, and honesty. You can be assured that our staff will strive to achieve that commitment.

We strive to provide exceptional customer support through the efforts of a highly dedicated, educated, and productive work force. We share a commitment for the long term growth and success of our company for your current and future needs.

We have the know-how. We have the experience.
We have the equipment. We have the answers.

Click Here to Order Propane Online

 

Contacts

Information
info@myprogas.com

Ron Schramm
- President
ron.schramm@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 21

Norm Cupples
- Operations Manager
norm.cupples@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 29

Robert Vanasdale
- Office Manager
robert.vanasdale@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 25


Bonnie Peffer -
Administrative Assistant
bonnie.peffer@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 30


Don Schons -
Sales Tech. (PROPANE)
don.schons@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 27

Rick Zierenberg -
Sales Tech. (WELDING)
rick.zierenberg@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 24

Shawn Boyd -
Sales Tech. (ALIQUIPPA BRANCH)shawn.boyd@myprogas.com
Phone: 724-375-0001

............................................................................

Accounts Receivable -
Office
ar@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 25


Accounts Payable - Office
ap@myprogas.com
Phone ext. 25

Locations

2314 Evans City Road
Zelienople, PA 16063

4700 State Route 151
Aliquippa, PA 15001


Hours of Operation
(both locations)

Monday - Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday
9 am - 1 pm


Contact Us

Toll Free: 1.866.452.7262

Zelienople - 724.452.7262
Propane: ext. 29
Welding / Other Gas: ext 24

Aliquippa - 724.375.0001

info@myprogas.com
   
 
   

Website Design by: Media Frogg Marketing and Communications